SINGING FOR DTUBE ❤️ | ENTRA EN MI VIDA (COVER) BY @YETXUNI

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Uno de mis dúos favoritos era “Sin Bandera”, sin duda alguna sus composiciones eran geniales. A pesar de su separación como dúo aun escucho sus canciones y por ello les he traído uno de sus temas titulado “Entra en mi vida”.

Espero les agrade debido a que fue grabado con mucho cariño, recuerden que si desean realizar algún comentario estaré atenta para responderles a la brevedad posible.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

One of my favorite duets was "Sin Bandera", and without a doubt his compositions were great. Despite their separation as a duo I still listen to their songs and so I have brought them one of their songs entitled "Entra en mi vida".

I hope you like it because it was recorded with a lot of affection, remember that if you want to make any comments I will be attentive to respond as soon as possible.

I bid you farewell with a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni.

Imagen - Video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Image -Video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape

Source 1 - Source 2
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey this was very good ... and well put together :) I like it .
Just make more and not stop :)

I'll keep going, of course I will! Thank you very much for your support friend! Greetings and hugs!

you are welcome :)

Sin bandera era lo máximo! buen tema, lo cante contigo jeje

Si tere eran lo mejor!!! Gracias por tu apoyo, saludos.

Thank my friend!! :D Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79