THAI OIL MASSAGE in Bangkok ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ

in #onelovedtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

So when I was in Bangkok, I finally had a full body thai oil massage in the Banyan Tree Hotel. It was one hour long, the place was very clean and I just had the most relaxing time ever :DD

  • I obviously recommend to anyone who visits Thailand to have a full body oil massage hha

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it โ™ก

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

thanks, greetings to you :)

Thai massage so jelous!

was really nice indeed :DD have a wonderful day!

Hello!! like your page!! followed...

thanks, enjoy your day :)

That was one of my favourite parts of going to Thailand, cheap massages every day. In Australia its like $70 AUD per hour, in Thailand it was more like $10 per hour.

great vid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72