A short walk in Luxembourg 🌻🇱🇺

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

This weekend was very relaxing for me, I took a few walks around different places in Luxembourg and just enjoyed the nature!
Hope you guys had a lovely weekend too :DD

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-259.GIF

Music: Markvard - Summer Wild

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Viktoriya Beautiful day for a walk.
Great scenery. Appreciate you.
Thank you for your contribution!
Good Fortune

88544ABD-8A90-42D3-8472-88E0E32EBA23.jpeg

Wow, I love all the colorful flowers. Have a fun-filled day <3

Have a great day my friend!!
xx

thanks amigo, enjoy your day too :)

Obrigado amiga linda...beijos

The sunflower is the best. :)

indeed I love them too, thank you very much :DD have a wonderful day!

Luxembourg is an amazing place i visited it 5 years ago, lovely.

thank you very much my friend, have a beautiful day :)

Brother's great post, good luck always

Thanks, greetings to you!

it's good that you had a good time, thank you for wanting a happy weekend

I'm happy to see you again, a sweet smile from you makes my life excited again @viktoriyani.

oh how sweet, thanks my friend and have a beautiful day :)

Buenas tardes. Me gusta tu post. Está muy bien presentado. Saludos desde Venezuela. Lo invito pasar por mi blog. Hasta luego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45