Late night snack in Milano ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

in #onelovedtube โ€ข 6 years ago


Hello everyone,

So on one of the evenings in Milan, my friend and I got really hungry and went on a city tour to find a good burger and see the city at night at the same time :DD

  • Do you guys like having midnight snacks?
    let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it โ™ก

Music: VOTOXY - Nonam

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ˜

Those onion rings looked burnt as shit lol!

Sometimes it's got to be a burger to hit that hunger spot!!!

Long gone are the days of eating a night for me. Enjoy!

You are looking totally different

Chao bella!

En Milano se debe coner muy bien @viktoriyani

Oh it Ended so Abruptly I was just getting into the Music Groove......@viktoriyani

Yummy!!!amaizing seen of night

Nice vid! Midnight snacks are bae. Protein bars, cereal, or any fruit do the job for me.
Your friend is so pretty btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43