La Tagliatella Restaurant Review 🍴🇮🇹

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

Today I had a beautiful day in Barcelona. I went to an Italian restaurant for lunch and after I went to explore the city. I came home pretty late and started to edit my video straight away but then the internet wasn't working well so I had to wait for it to be fixed.
Finally my video is out, thanks for being patient, you guys are awesome!

  • Hope this video was helpful and made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-204.GIF

Music: Spring by Ikson

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ur choice is perfect

I'm glad to hear that :) have a nice day!

Great to see you have liked La Tagliatella restaurant. For readers of this blog, here is also the link to restaurant's website: https://www.latagliatella.es

Thanks, have a great day :)

You too! Enjoy the day @viktoriyani

I love older type restaurants like this and all the unique artwork and story behind them. Looks like you had a wonderful time :)

yes me too, very nice interior!
indeed was fun thanks, have a great day my friend :)

youre awesome

oh this is so cool to read :DD
thank you very much and have a wonderful day!

oh how sweet thanks, enjoy your day!

Your video is very different from the others. I like, how do you promise and show it beautifully.

Thanks, I'm glad you like my videos, enjoy your day!

Siempre hay una razon para sonreir... un abrazo fraternal @viktoriyani

muchas gracias, saludos!

interesting.. 👍👌

Thanks :DD greetings to you!

So beautiful

this is your original photo

Yummy I love Italian food! Looks like a great restaurant to eat at!

Thank you very much my friend, the food was good :DD
greetings to you!

You are very welcome my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84