October beach walk ☀️

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

This morning on the first of October I enjoyed a lovely early morning beach walk. I'm sending you guys some positive autumn vibes and a good start to the week :DD

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Leaf by KV

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally some comfortable weather with no annoying bugs, my fav time of year! :)

thanks for sending the october good vibes, i should could use them and a walk on the beach sounds great, i need to get all my bills paid and take some time to get my feet in the sand :)

How long has it been since you've had some !popcorn ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont think the video is working dtubes been having some major issues the last two weeks

Thank you very much! Very positive and pleasant video

Posted using Partiko iOS

But you are beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77