1 Week Test ๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘—โš–๏ธ๐Ÿ†˜

in #onelovedtube โ€ข 6 years ago


Hello everyone,

Summer is here and I'm in a situation that some of you guys must be familiar with.
I will try to do my best and will let you know how it went in exactly one week from now.

Did this ever happen to you guys? let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it โ™ก

VideoToGif_GIF-210.GIF

Music: Peyruis - Tarlo

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

totally love this video, you such an amzing girl and i love your positive vibes, keep posting @viktoriyani

thank you so much, this means a lot to me, have a great day!

Yes, it happens with everyone.

ahahhahahaa can imagine, greetings to you!

always there for you.

We have more of you to love :-)

oh how sweet of you ahahhahahaa, have a beautiful day my friend :)

Haha, I started a few months ago! I made sure I bought smaller summer clothes a few weeks ago so it helps me stay lean ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

aaahahahhaaa smart :DD have a great day my friend

yup not only in summer but whenever i tends to gain weight my clothes went short....๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

aahahahahaa yes so true :DD have a nice day!

Yes this occur to one of my friend today and she was going on trip today.

aahahahaaa yeah, have a great day!

@viktoriyani your eye color is so pretty....

how sweet, thanks and have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56