Being Practical Is Better Than Perfect/ How To Achieve Success With Your Content Creating? | Daily Vlog Tips

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

Today i want to explain to you why it's more important being practical than perfect, If i was perfect all this time that i'm doing daily vlogs, I'd probably never progress anywhere..

Like one of my favorite YouTuber says " Done Is Better Than Perfect"

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very simple, very practical, yet one of the hardest things for me being someone a perfectionist I get stuck at the editing phase

I totally understand that, The only thing that'll help you is to edit more and learn something new consistently.

I guess you're trying to compare your editing skills to others and that is a good thing to do, Try to be yourself and enjoy the process.
Nothing feels better when you have your own original mark on your creation, Even if it's not as good as other people's content..

Cheers!

This video look good quality its very clear.🖒
Let's go to play Songkran together ka bro!
💃💃🖒🖒👏👏💕💕😁😁💧💧

Hahahaha yes it's the 24mm lens who does the job!

We'll go and play soon!

perfect is the enemy of 'good enough'

Yes it is!

Thank you for the comment i appreciate that!

Very practical advice.
Clearly learnt from experience.
Peace.

Thank you very much and indeed it's from personal experience!

For sure man. Better to put out something than nothing.

Yeah man, Action is everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61