Who Defines Good + Evil & is the System Against us? Philosophy with @Bobaphet

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Today I got @Bobaphet on the livestream to talk about something that is partly in my name and one of my interests since I am 14, Philosophy.

Click here to watch the video on DTube

The main topic of the conversation was "Who defines good and evil?" but Boba went all in when he introduced himself and explained to me in a couple of sentences how the government creates money from nothing and how we then have to pay for it.

I canceled the first livestream with boba because he wanted to make some coffee and afterwards we talked for a while.

The sad thing is that Boba started rapping and I didn't get that "on tape". Boba is by the way also interested in spirituality, mythology & history.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Youtube Version

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Contact Us

OneLoveDTube Discord Link: OLDT on Discord
Boba on Steemit: Boba on Steemit

ValorForFreedom on Steemit: Phil on Steemit
ValorForFreedoms Website: Phils Website
ValorForFreedom on Youtube: Phils Youtube Channel
ValorForFreedoms Discord Community: Phils Discord Server

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I enjoy talks on philosophy. I started really getting into it when I ran across Stefan Molyneux a few years ago.

I have gotten a lot better at debate since then!

I know Molyneux too, you should join my livestream to talk about philosophy if that is your thing.

On Saturday I am going to talk with Gerry (@the-puppet-patch) about Steem (I won't give the exact topic away) on our Straight up Livestream show (episode 2).

I would be very happy if you participate, we want to keep it to 20 minutes max. 👍

Glad you enjoyed :)
Peace.

@valorforfreedom Phil that was a great topic to speak about. There was some great insight to government, our monetary system, society and even crypto currency. I found this very informative and beyond that entertaining. You are quite the host. Well done my friend.

Thank you Gerry :)
Saturday is going to be epic, I sense it.

Thanks for watching, I agree, Phil is a great host.
Peace.

Thanks to you both (@valorforfreedom and @bobaphet), the post that I wrote inspired by listening to this received my very first DTube vote.

But even more importantly, it helped me develop my mission further and what angle my online business venture will take in regards to helping people. i.e not for materialistic gains, but for FREEDOM!

Many thanks <3

Great Stuff @hopehuggs, I'm all for inspiration :)
Peace.

Congrats Helen, that is a great mission :)

Thanks for the opportunity Phil, I had a blast :)
Peace.

Same here Boba! We will work together again soon : )

I look forward to it :)
Peace.

That Egyptian slaves comparison to today's world not only did it make sense but was incredible acuratly, i'm going to start using that one @bobaphet!! the only way to stop being a slave is to either get rich and powerfull enough that you start being the slave's owner, living off the grid or just dying.

Goddamn... i'm writing this comment has i watch the clip btw, that "only 5 banks are not controled by rotshchield, and they are the ones that are getting bombs dropped on them" so freaking true! i actually would love to see a map of this! Going to search for it after the clip...

The gov can do everything because the gov has power and money... so, to be truly free you need to have more power and money then the gov has... or have the gov rely so much on you that if something happens to you, the whole gov structure goes down... if you have money and power, you are the one that defines good and evil!

Now i gotta check out @bobaphet, dude seems really legit... why isn't he on the discord server with us?

You should have heard what Boba has said before I actually streamed. Boba is a badass.

Now i gotta check out @bobaphet, dude seems really legit... why isn't he on the discord server with us?

Good question, time to get him over here : )

The gov can do everything because the gov has power and money... so, to be truly free you need to have more power and money then the gov has... or have the gov rely so much on you that if something happens to you, the whole gov structure goes down... if you have money and power, you are the one that defines good and evil!

Might is Right 😎

Thanks for the kind words @teutonium :)
Peace.

Your new interview format is really cool. You record that on YT live? What software do you use? OBS?

Thank you Flauwy, congrats to rep 70!

I start a Youtube livestream and that leads me to Google hangouts, there google accesses my webcam.

After the livestream is over the video will be posted on your Youtube channel which you can then download there.

No broadcasting software required : )

That is amazing!!............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45