The Truman Experience Day 48: Life, Dtube Upvote, Content


My name is Tucker J. Truman, I love giraffes, and this is my vlog series.

Save The Giraffes

Check out my social media for more:
Steemit
DTube
Linkedin
Snapchat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I checked out your links. What your reason for this .....love.... of giraffes?

The giraffe conversation foundation is a very trustworthy, and reliable charity that focuses on the conversation of the giraffe population (which is currently on the endangered species list)

Congratulation tuckerjtruman! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 3 votes.

77394$, 4 Thumbs up, explanation please?!

Dtube gave this post an upvote, so it would make the homepage.
Why? I have no idea.

Ok, interesting. I would really like to know why the majority of my videos can't even be played anymore. 3 e-mails sent to them already, no reply, nor a fixing of the problem. Very disappointing.

But we should be concerned about TRUTH and JUSTICE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26