You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Cartoon Film : A LITTLE WORM

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

Hi @haiyentree,

I liked your story concept. What I mostly picked from the story was that we should not look down on the present situation of the individuals we come across with in this life because we don't know what the future has installed for each and everyone of us.
The video also says something about judging people based on the idea you have about. There is a common saying right here in Nigeria "don't judge a book by its cover "

So to others out there, treat people nicely because they might a beautiful butterfly in disguise.
@haiyentree big tombs up to you

Sort:  

Thank for your nice comment. I really like this. Im so glad if my story is meaningful for you.
Thank again @trojan4 . Im appreciate.

The pleasure is all mine. Since am done with studies for now looking for new hobbies. Guess this is going on my list

Thank you my friend

Glad to b of help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88