Impromptu Jam Session at the River

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey guys! One thing I love about the ukulele is how I can take it just about anywhere. A few days ago I took it down to the river and my sister, Wildstyle and I had fun jamming on some of our favorite songs. This is one of them, but it always makes us laugh at one part. Stay with us until the end and see if you know which part it is that makes us giggle!

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fantastic!!!! Great post. Awesome post. Congrats. Thank you for sharing. I followed you.

Congratulations @tonks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love it! Sounds like you had some backup vocals behind the camera too .😉 Cheers, Aimee

Thanks! My Mom was singing behind the camera.

Yep, can't help it - some of those songs are catchy! Lol!!

good sound girls, surper ukulele, lyrics (lol) is good too, or are the waves?

Great job!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85