Blockchain Music : Spring Walk

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


USE SOURCE FILE FOR BEST AUDIO

my seporatar.png

Working on my video editing and having fun at the same time. Mixing my newest track with some footage I grabbed from my latest walk. this isn't a official music video, just enhancing my skills for when I start real videos.

You can download the track off Dsound today, link below ..

https://dsound.audio/#!/@toddjsmith1979/20180325t110440996z-hardwired-thoughts-by-left-hand-of-god

my seporatar.png

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : https://discord.gg/KwUJ7FD

my seporatar.png

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported my content and allowed me to reach this point in my music and video. It means the world to my art.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Maybe you shou;d start to make "retro music" for "retro games"? do you think about it?

I'd love to do that stuff , would be fun

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. 27.03. Opening
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

This is really good music, we're totally digging this sound! How long have you been producing electronic music?

Thank you. Around 20 years off and on because of life , lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53