Importance of Staying Motivated


Staying and active pushing your passion forward is critical to success as a free thinker or creative mind. It's easy to get lost in wasting your free time and waste this one life. Don't let your free time get sucked away, leaving your art dry and abandoned. Between work and life it can be easy to leave projects unfinished and lost forever, keep pushing projects into the light and chase your dreams.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah sometimes it is easy to get lost instead of getting some real work done and let our creativity flow. Netflix is one of my biggest sins! But today I have decided to not open it.... at least for a couple of hours :D

Netflix can be a endless rabbit hole , I understand 100%. It's all about balance =)

yeah. I will try to find that balance starting from today and staying here getting some actual work done :D

It is hard to stay motivated when you work on 3 shifts job. So I did something unpopular... I have quit this horrible job in the factory, which was hard decision to make. Almost everyone from friends in around keeped telling me to not to. I live in small town and it is not easy to find well-paid job or even to find a new one quickly. Now I work in another company where I want to stay for long. Finally, my motivation to search something better (a not hard job in this case) brought effect. So I need to repeat your words, stay motivated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72