4 Month Status Report : Blockchain Music

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


my seporatar.png

Dtube 4 month status report. Thank you for all the support, it means the world to my music and art.

Footer-and-Statistics-Template todd222 2.png

Jumping on the blockchain was by far the best choice in my life. The support from the blokchain has pushed my music and art in direction not possible before this technology. Thank you for helping me break the chains of the slavery based system that keeps creative minds in a cage.

A new discord chat has started for electronic musicians.

Synthesizer and Drum Machine Discord

https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

my seporatar.png

: Curation of Steemit Content :

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last 3 weeks. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

5 Star Group Discord
https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

blockchain.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

DQmNMyx7Jyk4m21CdotS89Bve4D5RK6KpeG3x7EEQ7qqjiZ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

The man the myth and the legend, block chain hero, visionary of freedom, having someone of your calibre dedicated to grinding on the block chain is a story that should bring encouragement to anyone looking at doing so

Thank you bro ! Thank means a lot. You are doing amazing work with onelove, keep up the amazing vibes. =)

Thanks dude, we are in it to win it, but in a get there together sense!

Trying my hardest in my own way, it’s a journey for me meaning I know one day there will inevitably be an end. So I aim to enjoy it while I can just like you!

All the power to you man! You keep on evolving as each day goes by. Keep making awesome music. I really enjoy it.

Thank you, thank means a lot bro. Hope you're having a amazing night

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Blockchain Music from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You’re really grinding Todd. What a great example of just keeping on keeping on and getting organic growth. You da man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34