You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT's Are Out! But there's a TWIST! [DTube Crypto Exclusive]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Yes I agree :)
Buuut we are so far ahead simple because it's working already not only that but the SMT has widget type tooling for website insertion into existing business media. uuummm no brainer.
So let them be (LIT) ... until the high runs dry and our kitty still has the titty.
Great Post!!
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Sort:  

Hey Todd, how are you friend? I do agree with you that we're head. However, we can't rest on that alone. There needs to be more urgency on this project. Nobody even has a date. Competitors are coming out of the woodwork and we can't keep saying "we're first." "we're ahead of the game."

So was myspace. Myspace was ahead of the game. Friendster was first. No resting on our laurels.

Yes I feel it too.
APPICS ICO is today and i'm sure they are biting there nails .. HA
I'm also waiting for mine #smtfloridacommunity my team awaits :(
So we need to push your right,so is this the time for me to come in now? HHMM
But you look good on camera! I can't compete with that!! lol
I noticed your thumb nails images are more refined,they looking pro.
We will see what happens this week I guess,great talking again ...
ESC AKA Toddjr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45