You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube has a bright future. My Video Response to @toddjsmith1979 [DTube Exclusive]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

#onelovedtube

I think @DTube is here to stay and if it wasn't for them, I wouldn't have had such an amazing welcome to this platform. They do a great job at trying to ensure new users are seen and that they reward consistent uploaders! Honestly, both platforms are great and I don't think it should be a battle between the two :)

I can't wait for more people to discover DTube. They treat their creators with the highest respect and that is rare these days with platforms!

Sort:  

I remember discovering your video on dtube! And @alphasteem as well :) I agree. The platforms are Co-existing and they will each have their niche. It’s great we have that option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18