Sort:  

Ohh I know just call me lazy at learning new things lmao plus I seem to get lucky with the queue waits, noticed people saying they had massive waits yet I had none.... makes me wonder if there is a priority list or something?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too lol the worst I got in queue when I use their servers is #6.

Priority list is not in the code on github, but never know what code are they actually running 🤔

They do have a tendency to not be completely forthcoming with things that may cause outrage... I’d love to see them step up the game in community communication employing an entire team on this front would do a world of good. The one thing DLive has over DTube is their sense of community outreach but look what that lead to? Their exit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64