Be positive, speak positive

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hi everyone.
So I have being trying to upload this one video since morning but network decided to be a hindrance but here it is.

So today I talked about us speaking positively to people we meet or have encounter with both here on dtube and in our daily lives. Some People we meet are fighting different battles unknown to us so you never can tell whose life you are saving.
Watch and feel free to leave your comments.

Thanks for watching hope you get motivated to speak nice words to people after watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's bold and fab :-)

Yes thanks

Your video reflects what my friend @kawaiicrush believes! Thank you for your kind advice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wao that's cool.
I think I will have to check out your friend @kawaiicrush.
Thanks for stopping by.

Being positive nice stuff for developing our life. Defeats can be more times. But never loss your mind. Keep mind positive improve our everything. Thanks for share kind words.

Thanks for stopping by friend.
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67