DTUBE Exclusive #3: Monday Blues || Adverse Effects Of Social Media Like Facebook And Instagram || DtubeDaily

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello @Dtube and my fellow Dtubers,

Welcome to another exclusive Dtube VLOG today. In this video, I am talking about how social media affects our daily lives and make us jealous about other's people happiness. I am a fan of Facebook and other website because they let me connect with my friends. Now I am using @dtube to share my thoughts and knowledge with all of you. This idea of this VLOG came to my mind after an interesting conversation I had with my colleague today. It was a very tiring Monday for me but still I made an effort in promoting #DtubeDaily and it actually helped with the Monday Blues. ;)

I do not want to stop and skip a day without uploading any content on Steem Blockchain and specially on @dtube. Haha! I hope you guys are going to like it. Please find below the pointers to skip to your favorite part:

00:00 Hello Dtube
00:11 Monday Blues
00:15 What made me make this VLOG!
01:22 Why Social Media websites were created
02:11 Adverse effects of social media
02:29 Nobody is showing the real picture on social media
03:53 Let me know your thoughts
04:15 Bye Bye :)

Love,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Sugandha, nice video! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78