You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Fisherman Creativity • Shrimp Cultivation in Tarpaulin Ponds

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Really ... is the house where you live also close to the pond?
Every now and then you try to record the area where you live @mjtravel ... I'm curious about the Philippines, and also the area where you live ...

Yes @mjtravel , there is a little problem when I enter music, ...

Sort:  

yes in the front of my house in PH there are 7 hectares of fishpond but not ours but running of my family ,,
Yes I love travels and share where I went ,, Philippines is far ahaha , yes when I go home I will definitely share my place too ..

Yes ,, I see you often travel @mjtravel ...
Yes @mjtravel ... when you go home you can make a special video about it ...😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80