DTube Exclusive || I Introduce My Friends About Dtube || My Best Friends || Dtube music

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


This life is a colorful and always changing picture. People come and go in my life too. Not everyone is like, there are many good people and many are not good. So you have good friends and bad friends. And among those good friends are some of my best friends? I used to think I was lucky to have many close friends who were so happy and filled with joy to think about them, who were attached to me, my childhood, the school years and the years of my life. Students are far from home.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The song about friendship is very good.

ghê vồz

phải cố gắng thì mới thành công haha

chúc mừng nha, cuối cùng cũng được dtube vote :) chị đợi mãi mà chưa được đây này!

Haha cố gắng đợi thôi chị :)

cũng đang cố gắng đợi đây

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28