You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

I love watching these characters appearing out of nothing! I used to start from the eyes a very long time ago and my sister always used to wonder how I did that. Completely lost that ability when I developed my current method XD

Sort:  

the eyes are also my favourite place to start drawing at :D ryry understands \o/

.... where do ryry starts now? :O

Depends what I'm drawing. The cartoony things like the upgoats are done with construction lines (something I only started doing in the last few years) and then I kind of start wherever I think is the most convenient at the time. My normal stuff is paintovers and...actually you know what even when I'm painting over I usually still start from the eyes XD I just can't do them from scratch anymore like you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66