You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stay on track with your goals 🤔 | Writing my goals every morning for a month

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Thanks! I try to be entertaining, but sometimes when I edit a video I'm thinking: is this even interesting? And that's a sign I shouldn't post it.
Notes are lifesavers! haha I've started using google keep on my phone for notes writing, but there's something about writing on a physical paper that just makes it stick to your brain more! (to my brain at least). Being moved by love is amazing, I wish more people were motivated by it, but we all also have the things that we hate- I try to make sure I do them as little as possible lol.
And I didn't know you had a business licens, that's cool! I actually stepped out of my business with my cusin for verious reasons, so I'm actually doing something with my brother now. What kind of business do you/did you own?
I'll be happy to see you back online fully- computer issues are the worst. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65