Back With A Holiday Hike | Dishon River, Israel

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey Steemit!

It's been a while... but I've just been super busy, and only now uploading some footage from about a week ago.
On Monday a lot of my family came over for the yearly hike in the river right next to my home- it was a lot of fun (as always) and I managed to film a little bit of it- hope you enjoy it!

It's the first time I'm trying to make a travel style blog, s I know there's still some learning to do here editing and filming wise- but do let me know if you have any tips!

See you in the next video, have a great time until then,
Ruth ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always nice to see you back with another video :)

Travel vlogs are fun!!

They really are! it's fun trying to figure out how to film the view so that it looks good

Wow the place looked great :)

Thanks! It's amazing how nature never gets boring :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49