You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube has a bright future. My Video Response to @toddjsmith1979 [DTube Exclusive]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

@dnews thank you for making this video. You were professional and honest. I don't think anyone on earth could of explained this situation better then was was presented in this video! @dtube has helped me and my family more than one on here, for that we are truly grateful.

There is room for both Dtube and Dlive, both have an amazing future a head. We are happy to be here right now, ready for the future! Thank you man! #onelovedtube

Sort:  

Same. A lot of us have found a second wind on here. A lot of us coming from traditional social media. I’m very grateful for this platform. There are good things to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18