DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem News Show! 04/04/2018

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Another great Steemit minute. I have begun to rely on you for all the important news here on steemit. Keep up the good work

I really appreciate your support! Thanks for watching!

this is dope its like a sportscenter for Steemit...

that's a good description

oh wow! much apreciated!
thank you and keep up the great work!

Hey thanks for all of the support @reseller! As always another great Steemit Minute. We watch it every day.

yo, killer show. this was really entertaining.

I look forward to kicking it in Vegas and sharing some thoughts with you. This will be rad. Cheers

Yes, cannot wait to hang out! See you there!

Hey Reseller, just wanna ask how it's going with my shirt that I won some time ago? :D

Wanna show it of here on Steemit

Send me another email, I thought I sent all the shirts out from previous contests but I might of missed yours. Thanks.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51