DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem News Show! 03/28/2018

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Nice Scott and Puppet Patch! Great job guys :) awesome steemit minute as always :)

Thanks man, the show is really taking off. Glad I can support other Steemains on their journeys!

I have always believed that like Twitch=@DLive that YouTube=@Dtube. In that meaning one is for streaming and one is for VoD. Having said that and knowing that Dtube takes a 25% cut and DLive takes non why should I move my YouTube audience to Dtube. What advantages does Dtube offer for VoD over DLive? Ultimately it just seems easier to just move both my YouTube and Twitch audience to a single platform DLive, rather than splitting those audiences and doubling my efforts to grow 2 platforms.

Hey thanks a lot for the shoutout! By the way they aren't actually freestyles as I'm actually reading the lyrics off the screen infront of me because I just wrote them, but I do write and rap everyday nonetheless :D

Ha! Good to know my man! Keep doing what you're doing!

Awsome job, I really wish I the shipments to argentina where much easier t_t

Yeah im sorry, I know a person who has family there and everything is so expensive to import!

Once again another great post @Reseller! Thanks for the Shout Out!! Keep on rocking it! #onelovedtube

Hey you got it, keep up the great work!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #18! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

Good to know, Thanks. That blue doughnut looks good.

Sure! It's good, fresh and delicious like your videos ;)

Pretty exciting getting close to that 1 million mark. Can you explain the hard fork, is that like what version it's updated to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67