PriyanArc's Curation Report for @onelovedtube - 18 February, 2019

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg

Hey everyone



I have been curating posts for @onelovedtube along with other two curators, @freecrypto and @kaerpediem . I am proud of being a part of the @onelovedtube curation team and am happy with my job as a part of the manual curation system implemented by the community.

I aim to show support and appreciate quality, passionate content on @dtube as well as provide a compelling helping hand towards effective curation for the @onelovedtube community.

I have started my day by curating these amazing posts.........



Travel Pro Shout Out to Dtube! (2 min video) by @world-travel-pro

Cover Image

I climbed up a mountain on the east coast of the Island of Koh Phagnan and found the perfect place to give a shout out to Dtube for supporting my efforts on the platform and helping so many others. These guys are making a huge difference for so many and I felt a need to show them my appreciation in this "Travel Pro" Shout Out Video!...

This beautiful content created by @world-travel-pro , place Thailand where he gave a huge shout out for @dtube and for steem blockchain . The place he showed was really stunning plus he also talked about crypto market and quality contents. He is living his dream... Check that out...


STATE OF THE PROJECT @dtube.forum 18/02/2019 by @dtube.forum

Cover Image

Today, February 18th, I want to bring you the update about the account @dtube.forum and the @fundition campaign.
After a very productive team meeting yesterday night, we have a much more clear idea now how to make this event an amazing experience for all attendees!
Stay tuned for updates about that!
Thank you all for your support!
DTube FORUM 2019 - "YOUR STORY BROUGHT TO LIFE"

This content created by @dtube.forum ... Are you guys ready for @dtube.forum get together? Take a look of their post and don't forget to check their fundition campaign .




A Snook Ramble by @snook

Cover Image

It's been a long and winding road for me over the last months. Today I needed to find some fun. In the video are a few of my thoughts about Steem content, Steem content creators, Twitter Hustling and my day on and off of #Steem today.

This beautiful content created by @snook , a lovely steemian who love to laugh and spread love. Her each and every words are motivational for me. She was talking about Steem , twitter hustle and community. I always feel good when i hear her words.. Check her out guys....

🎨 Drawing of a cute satire girl 😘 by @yanes94

Cover Image

This is my first monochromatic drawing, this publication was for Saturday but lately my computer is more crazy than me and it did not let me edit my video well, in this video you will see how indecisive I can be "sometimes" when it comes to making my jobs. 😝😝😝
It is also my first video which I edited it complete without the need to cut it so that it was not too long, they are more than 9 minutes long and I hope you do not get bored and see it complete. 😊

This beautiful art created by @@@yanes94 where she came up the idea of monochrome drawing for the first time which turned out so beautifully... Check that out...



Vloging in Lal Shohara National. Beauty of my City

Cover Image

Lal shohara located in near my city almost 30 KM. It has very huge park with lot of traditional monuments animals boating etc. If you come in Pakistan must visit this national park.

This content created by @salmannaqvi, where he showed everyone National park of Pakistan. Well, I love this video because i felt like i am into the place while i was watching.

Tutorial🎨 Drawing Girl playing the piano , ink on paper , Dtube 🎬🎨 by @adelepazani

Cover Image

Girl Playing the piano , ink on paper
hi everyone , in this video i'm going to show you the drawing of my girl and her piano , i am using rapid and ink brush,i hope you enjoy watching my video .

This beautiful art tutorial video created by @adelepazani. She is very talented and she has some amazing art collections and tutorials. Please check them out...



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer, express individuality and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. I maintain my individualism and I am pretty much passionate about my work.

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube for believing me...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

Priyanarc is signing off.............

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much @priyanarc and the community of #onelovedtube for the support, they are my first days in Dtube and I appreciate that you have taken into account my video.

you are welcome dear... loved your art piece.. @yanes94

🤗 Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64