PriyanArc's Curation Report for @onelovedtube - 17 February, 2019

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg

Hey everyone



I have been curating posts for @onelovedtube along with other two curators, @freecrypto and @kaerpediem . I am proud of being a part of the @onelovedtube curation team and am happy with my job as a part of the manual curation system implemented by the community.

I aim to show support and appreciate quality, passionate content on @dtube as well as provide a compelling helping hand towards effective curation for the @onelovedtube community.

I have started my day by curating these amazing posts.........


Vlog #107: Spring Feelings in Berlin in Winter! 😎 by @future24

Cover Image

Hello dear Dtubers and Steemians, this weekend we had surprisingly good weather here in Berlin with over 15 degrees + sun and this even if it is still February! So we had weather like in Cyprus, Spain etc. at this time and maybe tomorrow it will be so nice again. Spring feelings definitely came up and I used the weather to enjoy the sun on my balcony a little bit. This little Vlog also came out of it. I wish you all a nice weekend and we'll hear each other!....

This amazing content created by @future24 . This content amazed me so much because he discussed about the weather of Berlin , as you know i am freak for sunshine so can't overlook my obsession for sunshine... hahaha... Check this content if you like sunny weather.

One Yeti's Perspective #365: 1 Year Of DAILY vlogging on Dtube!! by @freedompoint

Cover Image

I did it! Challenge complete! Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) challenged me to do a daily vlog everyday for a year. Today is number 365! I want to thank Steemit. They have created a way for me to share my ideas and earn! I want to thank @dtube for sure. They have supported my vlogs for a long time. Their support has impacted my experience and my family. So now what?! So now....I keep vlogging. I keep waking up with new ideas. I keep growing. We are going to be focusing alot of time on Global Homestead Collective. We have co founded this self reliant community, and it is blooming.....

This content created by @freedompoint , he completed 1 year daily vlogging challenge , now he is planning something new. If you want to know, check out his video..




THIS THAI DESSERT.. SO FAT, SO GOOD. by @waybeyondpadthai

Cover Image

I'm sure not all the countries have this kind of dessert. Wait.. I think there's only Thailand that has it! It's called 'Kanom Tuay' made pretty much of just coconut milk and sugar. Yes, that's why it's so fat and that's why it's so good! In English, Thai style Coconut rice custard, I assume. Come join me on a journey! We went on a scooter and suddenly found this small little stall just off the road and it looked lovely so might as well! Good decision. The dessert was good and owners were so kind. We even had a chance to go check out inside the shop how they make them small little cups....

This food review content created by @waybeyondpadthai , well, if you are sweet and coconut lover , you should try this dessert.

"Steem Parcel Service" - AirBnB for Postal Products! by @felix.herrmann


Cover Image

Some new ideas for the Steem Ecosystem. What do you think? @steembay already has an auctioning services based on steem.....

This informative content created by @felix.herrmann , you can check this out...


@jeronimorubio & @onelovedtube Awareness and Engagement ups the Prize Pool to 150 #steem Giveaway - 1st Place 60 steem, 2nd Place 50 steem, 3rd Place 40 steem

Cover Image

The @jeronimorubio @onelovedtube Collaboration
"Awareness and Engagement Contest"
Began Feb. 6th, 2019
and Ends Feb. 20th, 2019!!!
New Prize Pool Giveaway raised from 105 to 150 #steem:
There will be three prizes.
First place will receive 60 #steem
Second place will receive 50 #steem
Third place will receive 40 #steem

This content created by @jeronimorubio, this is a contest post which is initiated by @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube . Guys participate into the contest.


I think you guys know about that @theycallmedan ia giving away 20k steem delegation power again for a project. You can check his post here.

Please nominate us @onelovedtube , so that we can support you guys more with our manual curation.

Cover Image

You can check post Another Chance For @TheyCallMeDan Delegation / Please Nominate #OneLoveDTube - D00k13 Digest #336 by @d00k13


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer, express individuality and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. I maintain my individualism and I am pretty much passionate about my work.

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube for believing me...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

Priyanarc is signing off.............

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Great work my dear, thank you for all that you have done and will do for our community 🙏

Proud to have you on the frontlines with me, I got your back 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you dear... i am really happy that you liked it @d00k13

What I like most is how well written and detail you’re write ups are for each post the you curated, it really helps for those looking in on what you’re doing knowing you have deeply consumed the content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really happy that you liked it.. I love to change format , so that overall report will look good... Hopefully, next i will come up with some ideas... really happy working with you..

Wow, seems everyone I follow on Steemit is turning to @onelovedtube curator :D I follow all three of you :D And I don't follow many people..

Edit: and I've watched weybeyondpadthai's vid...that thing was way too jiggly for me...but would love to ride scooter like they do over in thailand :D

Empowering those who choose to curate has proven to be a very mutually favourable for our community, thank you for showing support for our efforts 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha... @matkodurko .. I started to make report lately.. I am so lazy to do that.. 🤣🤣🤣

Ohh so you've been curator already before? Nice :) Btw do you work full-time as an architect? Not sure why Im asking, just curious :D

Right now as i am in final year of Master's so do small freelancing design of interior work. Because i can't take pressure. After 6 months my master's will be completed and than again i will start my full time job.

No wonder why your so classy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ya Thailand is fun.. really i have been there 3 times... :D

Greetings, dear priyanarc

Well cool you're doing the upvotes by dtubedaily. I know the work of this account and it's really cool, because, besides giving upvote in the staff post, it does subtract from them, showing the work to more people.

I met you on twitter. Really, we're humble twitter hehehe.

I'll follow your blog further. Thank you so much for sharing and have a good night!

Thank you @julisavio ... I am happy that you manage time to see my report... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78