PriyanArc's Curation Report for @onelovedtube - 15 February, 2019

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg

Hey everyone



I have been curating posts for @onelovedtube along with other two curators, @freecrypto and @kaerpediem . I am proud of being a part of the @onelovedtube curation team and am happy with my job as a part of the manual curation system implemented by the community.

I aim to show support and appreciate quality, passionate content on @dtube as well as provide a compelling helping hand towards effective curation for the @onelovedtube community.

I have started my day by curating these amazing posts.........

I Hope You Had an Amazing Day of Love - I and My Family Send Our Love To All of You Every Day - A Reading of My Fiance Vanja's Poem by @jeronimorubio

Cover Image

To My Beautiful Princess who Lives in My heart,
I write you a Poem on this Special Day of Love.
To Confess My Heart Belongs to You and You Only,
And Send it to You on the Wings of a Sacred Dove.
All of My Thoughts and Every Warm Loving Feeling,
That Lives in every Aspect of My World.
Are Flowing from You on the Winds of Life,
To My Heart in Majestic Colorful Swirls......

This valentine's special poetic content Created by @jeronimorubio, Where he was expressing love for his daughter, his fiance and for his family which is really amazed me. He has given the authentic definition of LOVE. Go and check that out.

Travel Pro Adventure #25: Tour of Pai Thailand with Special Guest Karoline! Part One (6 minute video) by @world-travel-pro

Cover Image

Hey there friends and followers. Recently I went on another motor bike adventure in Pai Thailand this time with my friend Karoline. There is so much to see and do in Pai it really is incredible. We start at Pai River Jam hostel, rent a beautiful pink motor scooter, head to a local fruit market for a snack, then explore the Chinese village! Soon after we stop at a waterfall before we continue our adventure in part two! Now come along and let's see some more of Pai Thailand with Karoline!

This travel content created by @world-travel-pro , He is a traveler and as always his posts are always informative. In this post, he talks about Thailand , which is one of my favorite travel country.. hahaha... His content is really informative... If you guys have any plan to go Thailand , check that out.




Filosophy Phridays Episode 03 - Science. Is It A Religion? by @bobaphet

Cover Image

Welcome to the third episode of my weekly video podcast series, Filosophy Phridays. In this series, you'll get deep thoughts, delivered in a simple, easy to assimilate manner.
If you're open minded :).....

This content created by @bobaphet, where he talk about science and religion. As he already mentioned that this is open minded conversation so this would be really interesting topic for you. He has done some research on Flat Earth Theory and reached some conclusions. He described his thoughts...Loved it...Watch this content to know more...

Show & Tell With Broncnutz! SILVER Chinese Panda Collection by @broncnutz

Cover Image

There is no silver coin that I like more than the 1oz Chinese Panda!

This post is created by @broncnutz, who loves to collect Silver and Gold coins... Different types of coin. One of his favourite coin is Chinese Silver Panda coin which is really beautiful to look at. He showed his Chinese Silver Panda coin collection . He started collecting them from 2011... Go check that out....


PRETTY NICE BIRTHDAY VLOG PART II ; PAHRUMP NEVADA VALLEY WINERY! by @prettynicevideo

Cover Image

HEY GUYS ITS FRANCESCA HERE WITH ANOTHER #PRETTYNICEVIDEO AND PART II OF MY PRETTY NICE BIRTHDAY VLOG. VISITING THE SMALL DESERT TOWN OF PAHRUMP NEVADA... THE LADY THAT WORKED THERE TOOK US THROUGH WHERE THEY MAKE AND STORE WINES, ALSO SOME HISTORY ON TH VINYARD...

This Birthday special video created by @prettynicevideo , She took everyone to the wines store through her video which i loved to watch.. She has shared her experience and journey which i really liked to see...

Day 3 of 30! The Yoga Journey ~ Observe by @freedomtowrite

Cover Image

Hitting up day 3 makes me feel like I'm a roll!
Today's theme was observe. We took time to observe how our bodies move and feel. It brought a lot of awareness to the idea that how we move is important, and everything counts. It also made me aware of how creaky my bones and muscles can feel! Haha..Of course, there is the spiritual side of this as well!...

This content created by @freedomtowrite. This content is motivational, for your mind and body and she also left some tips for everyone... Check that out...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer, express individuality and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. I maintain my individualism and I am pretty much passionate about my work.

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube for believe in me...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

Priyanarc is signing off.............

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Amazing, lets join together!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing let's join together!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this side of Steem. People helping each other just for the fun of it. 😃

Keep up with the awesome work, Priyan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50