PriyanArc's Curation Report for @onelovedtube - 12 February, 2019

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg

Hey everyone



I have been curating posts for @onelovedtube along with other two curators, @freecrypto and @kaerpediem . I am proud of being a part of the @onelovedtube curation team and am happy with my job as a part of the manual curation system implemented by the community.

I aim to show support and appreciate quality, passionate content on @dtube as well as provide a compelling helping hand towards effective curation for the @onelovedtube community.

I have started my day by curating these amazing posts.........

All Of Our Expectations Strangle Our Creativity And Put Us Into Boxes by @boomshikha

Cover Image

If you believe you should be a certain kind of writer, you will censor your true creativity and become a writer that you never wanted to become. The same holds true for any other kind of creativity. Creativity needs room to breath, and space to live. It cannot live in tiny boxes created by our expectations for it.

This amazing content created by @boomshikha. What I really like about this content is that, she really explains true form of creativity with an example. Like she said, everyone has their own personality and it takes time to understand. Everyone is born with a certain personality. She talks about creativity which can be explored by certain opportunities.

Why You Should Surround Yourself With Hard Truth Tellers by @scottcbusiness

Cover Image

I recently made a video about surrounding yourself with people who support your passion and why that's important and two days ago I did a video on growth mindset versus fixed mindset. This is a follow up to both of those and sort of the missing link because while it's important to learn how to handle negative sentiment from those close to you also...

This post was created by @scottcbusiness which you can find here. I like this post because he talks about a bitter truth, like you know we are surrounded by positivity and negativity. Sometimes, it's hard to accept bitter truth. He explains, that sometimes we have to learn how to handle sentimental situations from those who are really close to us. Sometime's criticism is good because this will make you strong , you will learn to judge yourself.



MAGNETIC NORTH IS ON THE MOVE. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? AND FROM WHERE IT IS NOW, WHERE WILL IT BE IN A YEAR? by @prettynicevideo

Cover Image

DO YOU THINK THE REVERSAL OF THE POLES ARE COMMENCING?

This is an amazing post by @prettynicevideo (FRANCESCA). This post is very informative, she talks about the magnetic force of North pole. She also mentioned how magnetic force is shifting little by little towards Russia... If you watch the video, you will question yourself if the reversal of the poles are beginning??

⭐️Serie Aves de Venezuela - Dibujando un "Cristo Fue" ( Video Process ) - ⭐️Series Birds of Venezuela - Drawing a Cristo Fue bird - by @gaborockstar

Cover Image

Today I want to share through this video my new series of drawings which I titled "Birds of Venezuela" to show you all the great biodiversity of birds that inhabit this beautiful country. We will start by drawing this little bird that we call here "Cristo Fue" is an avé that feeds on both insects and some fruits...

This Art post is created by @gaborockstar , which is a beautiful, yellow bird with the mixture of brown, balco and black feathers. I like this Art piece.


Don't Worry of Falling Steem by @steemflow

Cover Image

With falling Steem, many users are worried and many have left the platform, but look at the positive side of it and..Just Steem On! No one is asking you to bring money but you can invest your time to make content and increase your Steem Power stake....watch to know more..

This post is created by @steemflow. He talks about engagement by encouraging everyone to invest time on steem block chain for making quality contents and to increase steem power.

AWARENESS and ENGAGEMENT- My entry for the contest by @jeronimorubio & @onelovedtube by @blind-spot

Cover Image

This is a contest which is hosted by @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube which is submitted by @blind-spot . In this post, he discussed about @dtube, his experience , which and what type of content creators he likes and why he likes @dtube platform. He also talks about how every single steemian is valuable to the block chain.


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer, express individuality and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. I maintain my individualism and I am pretty much passionate about my work.

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube for believe in me...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

Priyanarc is signing off.............

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Beautiful post my dear! Much luv! Congratulations on adding some great initiatives that need to be pushed as well. You gotta go grab life by the horns and do as many projects, work as many events... In the end we only regret the things we didnt do! So im happy to see your doing things with @onelovedtube. I hope this added adventure brings much growth and understanding. And it will 💚💛💚💛💚💛 oh and thank you very much for the mention. I do appreciate it very much!! You picked a good one to showcase too. Crazy things are afoot

Thank you so much dear @prettynicevideo for this inspiring words. Well i am trying my best , to do best.. Hopefully my journey will be exciting.. Love you... see you around dear.. :)

Excellent first report 💪 I’m very proud to have all three of you joining us with this effort!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank yo so much buddy @d00k13 . Together we can do better for the community...

We all ready are! One of my big dreams of #OneLoveDTube was getting to this point of a manual curation team and having the SP to make it happen! Well the SP didn’t come in the ways I first thought but my own growing is getting us there anyways 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so generous and take care of everyone of onelovedtube team. I am really glad to be a part of this community.

We raise each other up 💪 mutual arrangement as it should be, definitely glad to have you part of our core members.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent finds. Thank you for putting time into showcasing/promoting DTube Channels. :D

Thank you so much @gray00 .. Really glad that you like it...

Excellent post layout! Great selections, proud to have you as part of our team!

Thank you so much @onelovedtube . I am also happy working with you guys...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are doing amazing <33
Glad I am doing this with you :)

I am also happy to be with you .. Thank you dear.

Awesome collection of posts!
A really well made and formatted report.
I have to say that these are among the best dtube vlogs of the day, and all the creators on this post deserve to be on this list.

Thank you for the aawesome work.
and thanks to @onelovedtube for the new curation initiative.
I humbled being on your curation report

Thank you @blind-spot... I am trying to pick up quality contents so that more people can get support... Hopefully, people will understand my work.. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75