You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube has a bright future. My Video Response to @toddjsmith1979 [DTube Exclusive]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Its still so early but I believe in DTube, I am happy to be here in the early stages and see how things will evolve in the future. However, I think the frustration with most people is that the only way to get your videos seen is by having DTube themselves up vote you; Its extremely rare to get a high value vote anywhere else but from DTube. It is for this reason most people are turned off, which I can completely understand. Especially if you're putting out quality. As time goes on, I am hopeful that will change and the community has more a say of what appears on the hot and trending pages. Until then, lets keep uploading. :)

Sort:  

Hey Nick. Yeah I can see that as well. Right now it’s nice we have at least that dtube upvote. Otherwise we might not get any notice at all. This video for example. Might not be all the time, but nice to know there is support out there and it’s all transparent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18