You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 90 | Is Steemit A Scam???

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

Yes I agree governments are the biggest scam out there!

I want to live in a world where government have less power and people have more power!

I enjoyed watching your video and Keep up the hard work :)

Sort:  

I don’t know if I’d say everything the government does is a scam, but taking out hard earned cash and using it to finance a war that directly benifits the wallets of politicians, bad news for sure. Taking our hard earned money and feeding those less fortunate I am all about. But really in the next 40 years automation is going to make humans obsolete. What happens then is either utopia or dystopia totally dependent on those holding power. Scarry stuff for sure. And now I’m totally off topic whoops ;)

Basically my point is some people are just too greedy and only care about the power and money.

I'm glad we don't belong to this kind of community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70