Importance of your Reputation on Dtube.. Does it matter or not?

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello guys, hello dtubers....
I've come to notice something on the Steem platform and I don't think it's very right... I was speaking with my one of my colleague here in my working place, I asked him why he's not doing dtube, I saw the potentials of video making in him, if not I wouldn't have asked, instead he replied me saying he does not think he's he's ready, why because, he needs to grow his account...

I got a little upset but didn't show it... Only advised him...

So as a dtuber, I want you to look into this and give feedback, does your reputation matter on dtube, does it guarantee that you'll be supported?
Watch the video and tell me what you think...

Thanks for stopping by and see you on my next video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Definitely is all about what value we add to steem blockchain and that's how you grow your real reputation and most importantly the TRUST of fellow STEEMians!

Keep up your good man :)

Thank you very much @nathanmars.... Nicely said.
What brought about this idea is the way people approach @Dtube and several other platforms on the Steem blockchain....

They claim to want to grow their account before proceeding to the original platform that suits them so that they can be respected... How can your account be grown, isn't it by doing what you want and starting up with something! Without the Dedication, Hardwork and Consistency, I don't think anything can be achieved.
Thanks for your contribution, really appreciate.

Loving you words.. Dedication Hardwork Consistency:)))

Keep it up bro !

Thanks...

Hello my friend.I agree with most things you said.I've been using @dtube the last six months now and I upload content almost in a daily basis.
At first,my videos got like 0.01 upvote but day by day as I interacted with more people on the platform,watched tons of quality and good upvoted content,I found out what I wanted to do on Steemit.Upload skateboarding.The part I want to emphasize is that you must find something you love doing on this platform and keep it up.Upvotes and money will come when the time is right.
Sorry for the long comment.
Just my morning thoughts my friend.
Nice to meet you :)

Wow.... @knowhow92... I'm not mad about the long comment...
I think you gave the right comment and best so far. Doing what you love on the platform Yeah, this makes it more easier for you to keep working rather than stopping all of a sudden because you don't know what to talk about... Also learning from those who are better and interacting is also a very good idea... Thanks for your contribution...

Very nicely said and yes the misconception of it does really needs to get away.

Hope your friend gets in sooner than later

I hope so too.... Thanks for your contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82