The Greatest Showman - A Million Dreams - DTube Cover sung by Melissa Kellie


Hey DTubians!

This is my cover of A Million Dreams (From the Greatest Showman Movie) which was originally sung by the Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Ziv Zaifman and written by written by Phil Vassar and Scooter Carusoe. I really love the melody of this song and the lyrics have an amazing message so i wanted to try and put my take on the song. Please press on the picture above to watch it on D-Tube :)


Lyrics:

I close my eyes and i can see
a world that's waiting up for me
that i call me own
Through the dark
Through the door
Through where no-ones been before
and it feels like home

They can say, they can say it all sounds crazy
They can say, they can say i've lost my mind
I don't care, I don't care so call me crazy
We can live in a world that we design

'Cause every night I lie in bed
The brightest colors fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake
I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it's gonna take
A million dreams for the world we're gonna make

There's a house we can build
every room inside is filled
with things from far away
special things i compile
each one there to make you smile
on a rainy day

They can say, they can say it all sounds crazy
They can say, they can say i've lost my mind

'Cause every night I lie in bed
The brightest colors fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake
I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it's gonna take
A million dreams for the world we're gonna make


Social Medias:

My Steemit profile: https://steemit.com/@melissakellie

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/melissakellie10

Website: https://www.melissakellie.com

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks so much for listening :)
~ Melissa Kellie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations you deserve it, you have so much talent, great song well done :)

Thanks so much :D :D :D

Ive been having some much music from the movie stuck in my head since I watched it the other week. Love your rendition of it. Good work.

Thank you <3 i'm glad you enjoyed it :) I really enjoyed the movie very catchy songs

It is Younghwang which I saw interestingly, but the song is also very good.
I think you are really good at cover. I listen to great songs before I leave.

@melissakellie. I want you to be beautiful song that I see on youtube your post, I admire

very nice is your own version of the song and that is awesome. I like it. Please visit my blog i do cover´s to with a venezuela touch

1-2-3.jpg
"1,2or3-GuessTheNumber" - Use your logic only in order to guess a secret number selected by the random number bot every day. If you wish to participate, please put your number (i.e. "1", "2" or "3") in memo and send exact 1 SBD to @monitorprivate Steemit account. Check at the end of the day if you guessed the correct number randomly selected by our bot. By giving the right answer you will be awarded with 2 SBD to your account. Anyone is welcome to participate only once every day. Good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63