Special Techno Liveset For DTube Josh's #dtubedaily 25 *400 Subs Special*

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Special Techno Liveset For DTube Josh's #dtubedaily 25
#dtubedaily 25
400 Subs Special400 Subs Special

Some good hardish dark techno from 128 to 135 bpm set.

This is a 1:40 100% liveset from hardware to celebrate my 400 subs and my rewards earned here on dtube #onelovedtube and when I say "live-set" I mean i'm producing the tracks 100% live, without having them pre-written or planned/programmed.

Thanks for subscribing to me, if you did then i always subscribe back. Below is some information about me and what equipment I use, Who i am and other.

Check out my free #analog #techno #drums #sample pack made 100% with analog noise engineering BIA:
https://steemit.com/dsound/@medicinaluse/20180410t203223145z-analog-techno-drums-sample-pack

Live Gear Setup:
Eurorack 104hp 6u
Make Noise 0-coast
Elektron Digitakt
BeatSqueezer
Roland TB3
Korg EMX1SD
Nord Lead 2
Korg Volca Bass
Korg Volca Keys
Korg Kaoss Pad 3
Aturia Keystep
X:ONE PX5
Zoom h5n

Exclusive upload for DTube & Steemit

My Artist Information: Universes Bigger / Medicinal Use - Mahakali Sounds
Josh @ Mahakali Sounds / Project-7.net ( Premium Undetected CSGO Cheats )

If you're reading this thank you very much and I would very much appreciate your upvote!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice dude. A little long for the office at the moment but its going home with me.

thanks for the continued love bro!

Ah dude no stress. This is what the community is about.

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64