Sort:  

I am not quite sure of the question luk, but tag 'onelovedtube' on your post and the onelove gang should see it :D

Hi, Ok, i tag "onelovedtube" when i upload a video on Steemit, but how can I have with my video the photo on which one clicks to pass the video on DTube and how can I have the green "little triangle" under the video for which is read of Steemit with Dtube ??
(sorry i'm new on Steemit, i need to learn)

Ah man , I have read this 3 times now and I still don't know what you're on about.. lol
Anybody else want to answer Luk's question?

Maybe Luk you can ask around in the discord bro :D

Thank you, Man, to take your time for me, don't worry, i will see for that, i will try to learn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67