Clam Festival 2018

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)









Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.



I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steem Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image


divergent convergence.png

Listen to A.I. Here

Template0720.jpg

NEW ALBUM AVAILABLE NOW

On all major services ✌😁

iTunes/Apple Music

Deezer

Google Play

Spotify

YouTube Music

Amazon

Pandora

My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

divergent convergence.png

Other Centralized Platforms over the years

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Did anyone see that?
8am-4pm Annual 80's Surf Showdown by Esteem
Or was everyone just hoping to see some clam chowder.

Yea those surfers I got in the video was the surf competition going on, alot of people where watching from the peir, it's an awesome view from above. Esteem is the local surf shop they always have surfing things going on during events. The chowder is good too tho for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the Esteem is some local related one rather the the eSteem :-)

Yea I get that , I thought about that before esteem surf shop has been around for many years since I remember.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @krazypoet!

You just got a 0.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51