DTUBE Vlog #7 - Claim Your Byteball Cryptocurrency Airdrop Now! $5—$160 In FREE For STEEM Users

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hi DTube and all my dear friends. Here's is my Dtube Video Vlog. So, I Welcome you all to my dtube channel. Now Today i will talk about, Byteball airdrop has been going on for a while now but today as it turned out many of my friends are yet to claim it and hence I'm writing this post to share with a few friends as well as inform my followers in case some of you have missed out on claiming these tokens which are a great and rare opportunity for STEEM users.

images.jpg

What is this all about?


Byteball is giving away free Byteball tokens worth between $5 to $160 depending upon your Steemit.com user account's reputation.

Here's what you get if you have the following reputation level.

Rep 30 = $5
Rep 40 = $10
Rep 50 = $40
Rep 60 = $80
Rep 70 = $160

Ok, How can I claim my share of the airdrop?
It's very simple actually.

  1. Install wallet using this link https://steem-byteball.org/#NEGI6LPNM4W55NGJ3PPGCWPTIVQBZHG3. You can download the wallet for Android, iOS and many other platforms from this link.

  2. Install the wallet on your phone or Macbook as a single address wallet. It's part of the standard installation and you won't need to change anything else here.

  3. Open the wallet-> Chat-> Bot Store -> Steem Attestation Bot and follow the instructions from there eventually leading to Steemconnect where you will need to sign in using your Posting or Master Key. Once you have completed all the steps you will receive the free Airdrop!

If you have already downloaded the wallet you can also try the following:

1. Chat > Add a new device > Accept invitation from the other device. Then copy the following text:byteball:[email protected]/bb#NEGI6LPNM4W55NGJ3PPGCWPTIVQBZHG3

50/50 Rewards


Please note that the airdrop comes in two parts. You get 50% of the reward upfront as cash which you can transfer to any byteball (GBYTE) wallet and the remaining 50% is a smart contract and you will receive it in your wallet after 1 year.
So Now that all for today my friends. Thank you for watching my video...

you can aslo watch my video on youtube here my channel link
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6_XHdEKUonbY2RCgpS5JXw?view_as=subscriber

SEE YOU FRIEND IN MY NEXT DTUBE VIDEO

IMG_20180729_152054_463-01.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34