DTUBE Vlog #8 - What is Dtube??? Analysis ..

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTube and all my dear friends. Here's is my Dtube Video Vlog. So, I Welcome you all to my dtube channel. Now Today i will talk about, dtube. What is actually dtube.. DTube is a decentralized streaming video platform linked to Steemit (the decentralized social media) which allows users to upload videos easily and make money (or cryptocurrency) via the upvotes or likes on their post.

See u in the next video...

So Now that all for today my friends. Thank you for watching my video...

you can aslo watch my video on youtube here my channel link
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6_XHdEKUonbY2RCgpS5JXw?view_as=subscriber

IMG_20180729_152054_463-01.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @phoneinf

love the background btw did you draw it or is just a wallpaper or some sticker?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36