Pitch Perfect Week 37 | Salve Rociera (Cover by @jesuslnrs Ft. @armandolnrs, @zorajr & @jhoxiris)

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello friends and followers of Steemit! This is a very special publication for me, since I make my entry for the week number 37 of the Pitch Perfect contest in the company of my beautiful family, who are also the great musicians who have influenced my artistic side.

The four of us have the pleasant honor of belonging to the community, and can find us as users @armandolnrs, who is my father, my mother, the user @zorajr and my beloved life partner @jhoxiris, who together with me are the quartet that We present in this special participation for this week.

Last August we had the opportunity to sing together in the church we attended in a serenade to the Virgin Mary, and from that moment we realized that the highlight of the presentation was Salve Rociera, becoming our new song favorite every time we get together, so we do not hesitate to bring her to steemit as soon as possible.

Salve Rociera (cover)

Original by Manuel Pareja Obregón, who composed this song for the Romería de El Rocío, we present this version to four voices, with guitar and castanets. The video and the images belong to my brother, the user @alinares, who did it with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and were edited with the applications Vimady 2018 and PhotoDirector 2018.

I hope our interpretation has been liked by all ... I take this opportunity to greet the users @ alejandra23, @ sthela04 and @ dreamrafa and other sponsors and collaborators who keep the Pitch Perfect alive. Thank you for the effort you put into this work.

I also thank the @artzone, @onelovedtube and @classical-music, who together make a great team and have supported me in my latest publications. Thank you all and I hope to continue to count on the support of all those who help me grow in steemit, motivating me to make better publications. Until the next opportunity!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94