I have Some Good News and Some Bad News - Do I Sound Drunk? - Thank you for all the Support!!


I have Some Good News and Some Bad News - Do I Sound Drunk?
Thank you for all the Support!!

I have Some Good News and Some Bad News - Do I Sound Drunk - Thank you for all the Supoort.jpg

Hello #steemians & #dtubers,

There will always be good news and bad news in every life. Hopefully, the Good News will always be better than the bad news. Check out the video. I got a new job and start tomorrow at 7 am. Talk to all of you again soon. Thank you for all of the amazing support.

Be back soon everyone. Have to run to the store to get a pair of work boots (Video First) then off to the store. Much Love @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60