Reflections of the Day - Looking Up Tickets for My Fiance Vanja and Son David - Delegating to @steem-ua - Get #steem on Coinbase

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Reflections of the Day - Looking Up Tickets for My Fiance Vanja and Son David - Delegating to @steem-ua - Get #steem on Coinbase

Goodnight to All My Beautiful Family... My Fiance Vanja, Our Children Angeles, and David and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I love all of you so much.

Goodnight to all of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @msp-waves, @helpie, @dcoopertion, @vladivostok, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and @steemit.

If you wish to delegate to @steem-ua, go here to read more about it:
https://steemit.com/ua/@chronocrypto/766zha-steem-ua-algorithmic-curation-and-upvoting-program-using-ua-data

or here to read more about them:

https://steemit.com/@steem-ua

To find out about the "Get Steem on Coinbase" from @therealwolf or @theycallmedan go here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@therealwolf/let-s-get-steem-on-coinbase
https://steemit.com/coinbase/@theycallmedan/help-get-steem-on-coinbase-and-get-a-upvote-from-me

Shout Out to @nathanmars for his amazing inspiration and wonderful comment to me. Shout Out to @kawaiicrush for all of her amazing content every day. Shout Out to @sergiomendes for all of his amazing content and support. And to @gray00 for his amazing idea to get the steem coin on coinbase.com and all of his support every day.

Much Love to all of you. Have an Amazing Weekend. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get steem on Coinbase!!!

Sooner or later it’ll be on Coinbase:)

Wishing you happy weekend my brother!!

I hope you have an Amazing Weekend as well My Brother @nathanmars. You are an inspiration to all of us daily. Thank you for being you. Have a blessed day.

Thank you so much brother @nathanmars!

I wish you peace and happiness :)

Hi @jeronimorubio, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dcoopertion doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @dcooperation ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79