Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 - @dtube, @onelovedtube Exclusive - Hot Rods Forever was the Theme - Beautiful Classic Cars


Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 - @dtube, @onelovedtube Exclusive - Hot Rods Forever was the Theme - Beautiful Classic Cars

Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 - @dtube Exclusive - Hot Rods Forever was the Theme - Beautiful Classic Cars.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

THIS IS A @dtube - @onelovedtube
EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

The "Monrovia California Classic Car Show 2018 - Hot Rods Forever"

Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 (1).JPG

Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 (10).JPG

Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 (14).JPG

Monrovia Classic Car Show 2018 (3).JPG

I hope you enjoy the Video and the Photos. Have a Blessed Day Everyone... I'll be back later...

Thank you to all of my Family. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, My Two Wonderful Children Angeles, and David, and all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak and family), Mexico, and the USA. I Love All of you Endlessly and with all my heart.

Thank you to all of you wonderful #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @vladivostok, @steemit and @adsactly for all the wonderful comments, love, and support always. Much Love to All of You.

May You always be Successful in Life and Love. Always Love Your Self and Always Prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love First.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95