HELP with a MAJOR GOAL and SHARED in the EXCITEMENT and HAPPINESS - ANOTHER @STEEMHUNT MILESTONE


HELP with a MAJOR GOAL and SHARED in the EXCITEMENT and HAPPINESS - ANOTHER @STEEMHUNT MILESTONE

HELP with a MAJOR GOAL and SHARED in the EXCITEMENT and HAPPINESS - ANOTHER @STEEMHUNT MILESTONE.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

I had an Amazing Day of Happiness and Excitement. I always am So Happy when I get to talk to My Beautiful Fiance Vanja every day at my breaks. It truly is a blessing and I love her So So So Much. I always get to wish her sweet dreams and happy sleep every night (her time) before she goes to bed and I truly am blessed for this.

Today at work I was so Happy and Excited for everyone at my work as we came together as a true team and hit a goal that got everyone a very deserved BONUS at work. Now, I won't reap in the rewards as I am only a temporary agent at the moment but it made me feel so Awesome that I was a part of this to help them with their goal. It truly is an amazing feeling when you experience other peoples happiness and excitement always.

I hit a "Small Milestone" for myself. I wasn't sure in the beginning if I would do well at the @steemhunt platform when I first started but I now have "21 Hunts" approved and they are doing well. I am also doing well at @steepshot and I am so blessed by the Love and Support of @dtube and all of the @dtube and @steemit community. I am so humbled by all of the Amazing #steemit Community, all of you. You are My #steemit #family and I love you.

I really want to help where I can here on the @steemit and @dtube platform because I have been so pleased by all of you on my Journey thus far and I love all of you so much.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all your days be blessed always where ever you may be and may your days always be filled with happiness, blessings, and Success. Always Remember to love your self because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

Sending Major Love, Respect and a Big Thank you to all of the very Special People in My Life. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja. She is starting to feel better and this makes me so happy. I Love her so much. To My Wonderful Children Angeles and David, and of course to all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love you now and forever.

Sending Major Love, Respect and a Big Thank you to all of you Amazing #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the beautiful comments, wonderful friendships, love, and support every day. Much Love to you all, always.

Talk to you again in My Reflections Video. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

please come and sub me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95