Living in Inspiration - Pay Attention, it's Everywhere - Finding Inspiration where ever you Look

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Living in Inspiration - Pay Attention, it's Everywhere - Finding Inspiration wherever you Look

Living in Inspiration - Pay Attention, it's Everywhere - Finding Inspiration where ever you Look.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

So as you all know it's been a pretty long day for me today. Having to leave my job because I wasn't making enough to actually survive on. having to go out and look for new opportunities to be able to survive. And then doing a lot of soul-searching on the internet, on @steemit, watching videos on @dTube, and basically just Doing a lot of reading of different types of materials that are on the internet that are positive and motivational and inspirational. For me, this is very important and let me tell you why. I feel that the more that we learn every day is going to benefit us in the in the success of our life. especially when you're reading beautiful positive stories or watching amazing positive videos or even listening to a very inspirational type of music. All of these things are very important to all of us.

In my life, I have met a lot of people who are so positive and a big influence on the way that I think today. A gentleman once told me “ love yourself because you deserve it because you are a miracle of life”. these words are so powerful and amazing that I now use them in every single one of my videos. I hope that these words will touch many hearts and fill many lives with very inspirational and motivational thoughts. And I also hope that these words will inspire others to go out there and spread peace, happiness, and love everywhere they go. I never knew the gentleman's name because you never said it. But I do remember the words that he spoke to me very clearly, and in my life, no words have ever wrong truer.

That day I believe that I was blessed by an Angel who was sent down to Look after me and lift my spirits once again, to continue my journey of happiness and positivity. You never know where you're going to find your inspiration but, if you just pay attention, I promise you that it is everywhere that you go, and that you look. I have had many people do the same thing in my life and I am so blessed that I met these people on my journey. I also want to tell you that educating yourself is extremely important like I said in the last video. Education does not mean that you get smarter. sometimes education just means that you get wiser. And I actually prefer the latter because it helps me to spread that positivity and all of those valuable lessons that I learned with everybody around me. So please do take a minute to watch this video just to look at some of the things that inspire me and the mention of the people that are in my life that inspire me with great love and wisdom.

Peace godspeed everybody. I only wish you the best and I hope that all of your Journeys will always end in success. I always say remember to love yourself because you deserve it because you are a miracle of life and if you're going to prosper. Prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I am very grateful to so many people in my life and I always want to mention them in all of my videos and my writings. I believe that this is the best way to show respect and love to all of those amazing people. Like my beautiful fiancee Vanja Who keeps me inspired and motivated every single day. to our wonderful children David and Angeles who always fill my heart with love. And to all of my amazing family from around the world who always fill me with love as well. And all of these people that I have mentioned here today always give me the greatest support that one person could ever need. I love all of you so much.

Also to all of you amazing #dtubers and #steemians, the discord community of @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dtube, @vladivostok and @adsactly. all of you Are also an awesome inspiration in my life as well. With all of your wonderful comments, all of the amazing information that you share with me, and all the support that you give me every single day on my channel. For all the wonderful global platform you have built and all the amazing tools that you supply us with to keep us inspired to go out there and create our own success. I love you all as well.

We will talk again soon My Family. Love, @jeronimorubio

A link to my Poetry: https://steemit.com/adsactly/@adsactly/adsactly-poetry-the-love-train


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, very nice! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

I truly appreciate you @onelove.curation. I am so happy that I am out there doing what I can to inspire and help others. And I appreciate you for including me in your list of nice videos. Have a blessed day.

Very inspirational indeed desu~ Like you said, inpsiration is around us and we just need to look for it! Also, I hope that you'll find your dream job soon. Good luck with the job hunt desu~

Thank you so much for your beautiful content @yuki-nee. I really appreciate it. I hope you are always inspired. Have a blessed day.

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46