Thank you So Much @reseller. I am Honored and Humbled - Bear Market, HuH? - Peace, Happiness, and Love Should be Our Daily @dtube Motivation and Inspiration

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Thank you So Much @reseller. I am Honored and Humbled - Bear Market, HuH? - Peace, Happiness, and Love Should be Our Daily @dtube Motivation and Inspiration

Thank you So Much @reseller - Bear Market, HuH - Peace, Happiness, and Love Should be Our Daily @dtube Inspiration.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

First off. I want to say Thank You to you @reseller. I am so honored and Humbled by your shout out to me on your show Yesterday, “The Steemit Minute Steem News” as the “Steemian of the Day”. What a great honor to be highlighted on your show Brother. You can catch @reseller and his content here:

… WoW, freakin’ awesome!!! Also a big "Shout Out" to @joshiebear and welcome to the @dtube Community. I am sure you will love your stay here.

So lately I have seen a lot of videos about people getting nervous about what they are calling a bear Market that's happening right now. They say that people are posting less and even some are leaving the platform. I really haven't seen anybody leaving and I really can't tell if people are getting nervous because I see just about the same postings from the same content creators all the time. I am sure that there are some out there who are nervous and I am sure that there are maybe a few who have left. But I think the majority of this community believes in the @steemit and @dtube platform. and I think that they will stay strong for all the new people who are coming in.

I know that for me that I am on the right path right where I'm at. And I have the most amazing support system a person could ever have. My beautiful fiance Vanja, My two wonderful children David and Angeles and all of my family from around the world give me the love and support every single day and they will always give me the support in all the things that I choose to do because they have faith in me and believe in me. They are also amazing and I love them all so much. I definitely couldn't do this without their support and love.

Also, I have all the amazing support of all of you. This wonderful amazing community here on the @steemit and @dtube platforms. Ever since I came here To steam it and be tube I have been blessed with so much support and help. Especially from groups like @onelovedtube, @dtube, @helpie, @msp-waves, @adsactly and people like @gray00, @stewsak, @emwalker @men0, @vladivostok, @reseller, @princessmewmew, @alphasteem, @bigtom13, @eonwarped, @hr1, @kawaiicrush, @d00k13, @techcoderx, @nathanmars, @justyy, @pdq, @luciannagy and so so so many more. Let me tell you I truly have been blessed with this community and this welcome from this community. It has been an amazing journey so far and I know it will only get better. One person, in particular, has been an amazing help to me. Graylan | @gray00 has helped me to understand so much about this platform and taught me valuable lessons to really help me to learn about the system I am in. Thank you so much Brother.

I also have to mention this, there are two things that you will never hear me talk about in any of my videos. You will never hear me talk about religion or politics. the main reasons why you will never hear me talk about this is because I don't feel that I am religious nor am I political in any way. I am of a spiritual culture which remains in spirituality, not religion. and I really couldn't give two cents about politics. Because I believe that the majority of the Government will always have ulterior motives whenever they try and introduce something good to the people. I also won't talk about them because I would never want to make anybody upset, angry, or create a situation where it makes them have a bad day.

I believe that we should be promoting peace, love, and happiness every single day and everywhere we go. And this should be our main daily @dtube motivation and inspiration always. I believe that this is the real reason why all of us are here. to try and help each other more and take care of each other better to create a more happy, peaceful, loving world for all of us especially our children. I don't think that politics and religion fit into that way of life.

Thank you to all of you for all of your amazing support in helping my journey here be a blessed Journey and helping me to grow within this amazing awesome world of some of the best content creators here on great mother earth. I believe in you and you should believe in yourself and each other.

Thank you to all of my Amazing Family both in my close personal life and my virtual life. You are all Amazing and Wonderful. I love you all.

We will talk again very soon. Have an Amazingly Blessed Day. Love, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

How's your day been?

Thanks for the support! Even if we don't share politics as an interest, we can still come together as brothers! Keep spreading the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83