Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day? - What Does Family Mean to You... A day off to Relax... Honored by @dtube and @reseller... I am humbled


Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day? - What Does Family Mean to You... - A day off to Relax - Honored by @dtube and @reseller... I am humbled

Jeronimo with the Reflections of the Day - What Does Family Mean to You - A Blessed Day Every Day - A day off to Relax - Honored by @dtube and @reseller.jpg

Good Night to all of My Family, My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our two Amazing Children Angeles and David and all of my Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico and the USA. I love all of you endlessly. And to all of you #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @msp-waves, @steemit, and @adsactly. Have a blessed night everybody. I love you all.

Family means someone you love without having to think about it. It means complete respect and trust. It means Oneness.

Cya tomorrow. Have a blessed day always. Much love, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do you work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79