#dtubesnap 18 - My Fiance Vanja and Son David are on their Way - Always Be Patient - Always Stay Positive and Focused - Always be a Star

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


#dtubesnap 18 - My Fiance Vanja and Son David are on their Way - Always Be Patient - Always Stay Positive and Focused - Always be a Star

#dtubesnap 18 - My Fiance Vanja and Son David are on their Way - Almost Be Patient - Always Stay Positive and Focused - Always be a Star.jpg

Always Be Virtuous and Always Have Patience. Always Wake Each Day with a Positive Mindset to Stay Focused on what needs to be done. They Say "If You Shoot for the Moon but Miss. At least you will land among the Stars". Always be a Star!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're rocking friend. I prefer to positive mind always. Patience of another thing we'll want to provide. Nice stuff. Nice to meet you here.

Nice to meet you to My Friend, @madushanka. I always try to stay positive and focused and encourage this mindset as well. I want everyone to be happy and successful. Have a blessed night.

Right Thinking. In very cases we should show our patience for something better and also we should start everything with a positive mind. Thanks

It is so good to see you, my friend, @hafizullah. Thank you for stopping by and for your words of encouragement. May you always have a blessed day.

I love your videos, You must be excited for your family. :)

Thank you So Much My friend, @jeanwandimi for your good wishes. I am so excited I can hardly wait. I haven't seen them since December 2 of 2017. There were many things that needed to be taken care of and now they get to come to California once again. May you always be blessed.

That is great. Wishing you the best. :)

Awesome Enjoy your loved ones !!!!!

I will for sure and Thank you so much for the good Wishes. It will be an amazing time. Good Night and May You Always be blessed My Friend @prettynicevideo.

Waiting for your later part video.

It is coming soon My friend, @cryptobdschool. And it will be amazing I promise. Have a blessed night.

Positive altitudes keep the strong going. Enjoy

You are truly right about that My Friend @kaluchima. A positive mindset can make the world a more beautiful place for all of us. And it will make us strong. May You Always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45